Club Directory
Listed by State or Country

All club listings in the directory and specialties section are free of charge

If your club is not listed and you would like it to be please contact us. We will be happy to post your information right away!

Tell us your specialty dates and we will put them on our specialties page.

AL

Heart of Alabama GDC, Inc.
Paula Heller
128 Forrest Way,
Dadeville, AL 36853,
256-825-0610
rhapsodydg@charter.net

ALASKA

GDC of Mat-Su
P.O. Box 670789
Chugiak, AK 99567-0789
Patty Wolf
4010 E. 66th Avenue
Anchorage, AK, 99507
907-344-1567
Email

AZ

GDC of Tucson
Carol M. Harvey
P.O. Box 93182
Phoenix, AZ 85070
623-363-0206
charvey22@cox.net


GDC of AZ
Carol Harvey
1813 N 94th Ave
Phoenix AZ 85037
623-363-0206
charvey22@cox.net

CA

GDC of California
Vicki Kimbell
732 S Gilbuck Drive
Anaheim, CA, 92802


GDC of Northern California, Inc
Everett Van Dyken,
10222 Gregory Road
Valley Springs, CA 95252
Valinor@CalTel.com


GDC of Monterey Bay
Lucretia Marcus
600 Via Romero Lane
Alamos, CA 94507
Phone: (925)831-6172
bellemarc@sbcglobal.net


GDC of San Diego
John Neet
1119 S. Mission Road #342
Fallbrook, CA, 92028

CO

GDC of Greater Denver, Inc
Julie Thelander
Secretary, GDCGD
3166 E. Phillips Dr.
Centennial, CO 80122
(720) 488-5242
juliethelander@yahoo.com

CT

GDC of Oxford, CT
Karen Desjardins
23 Burritt Hill Road
Bethlehem, CT 06751
danebridge@aol.com

FL

GDC of South Florida
Pam Snedaker
721 N. 72nd Terrace
Hollywood, Fl 33024
954-963-9839
Sned33@aol.com


Great Dane Club of Mid-Florida
Nikki Riggsbee
3412 Blowing Oak St
Valrico, FL 33596
813-654-3412
nriggsbee@aol.com


Great Dane Club of North Central Florida
Valerie Ryan-Wagner
2281 Alton Road
Deltona, Florida 32738
386-789-2793
Valerie@valterdanes.com

GA

GDC of the Mid-South
Gabrielle Kostiuk
1318 Baileys Corner
Marietta, GA 30062
770-971-0058
gkostiuk@comcast.net

HI

Great Dane Club of Hawaii
Susan Richards
59-427 Kawowo Place
Haleiwa, Hawaii 96712
808-638-0260
anadanekennel@aol.com

IL

Illini Great Dane Club Inc.
Ms. Ann Heavey
596 Mitchell Ave
Elmhurst, IL, 60126


Heart of Illinois GDC
Stephanie Johnson
10828 Doubet Road
Hanna City, IL, 61536
Cell: (309) 361-1801
iluvgreatdanez@gmail.com


Lake Shore GDC
Diane Korn
dck@wi.rr.com

IN

Indianapolis, Indiana Hoosier GDC
Kathy Frederick
4025 Terra Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46237-1325
kativadanes@hotmail.com
317-784-7182
Fax: 317-784-1744

IA

Great Dane Club of Des Moines, Inc.
Kathleen Robinson
1341 46th St.
Des Moines, IA 50311
515-277-7307
robinsonkw44@msn.com


KY

GDC of Kentuckiana
Sarah McCollum
7411 New Glendale Road
Glendale, KY, 42740

LA

GDC of Louisiana
Melissa Watson
9740 Meadow Lane
Denham Springs, LA, 70706


MD

Great Dane Club of Maryland
Toni Bagnato Gregory
4211 Main Street
Grasonville, MD 21638-1040
410-827-7073 Home
410-725-9454 Cell
MEJADANES@aol.com

MA

GDC of New England
Jocelyn Eaton
59 Forest Street
Clinton, MA 01510
978-733-1326
jeaton59@verizon.net

MI

GDC of Michigan
Paul LaMarre
GDC of Michigan
225 Lathrop Avenue
Algonac, MI, 48001

Wolverine GDC of Western MI, Inc.
Patti Nehr
36914 Kenmore Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
(248) 767-2866
pattinehr@ameritech.net

MN

Heart of Minnesota GDC, Inc.
Sandy Mauck
2511 Cleveland St. N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-788-8227

MO

GDC of Greater St. Louis
Millicent Graff
154 N. Bemiston Avenue
Clayton, MO, 63105

GDC of Greater Kansas City, Inc.
Secretary:
Doris Hynes
14327 W. 141st Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062
913-780-5043

Janet Quick (Rescue)
6800 E. Pony Creek Rd.
Freeman, MO 64746
816-250-2574

NC

Great Dane Club of Central North Carolina
President
Chris Hepler
hepler1@gmail.com
336-310-0546
Corresponding Secretary
Christy Balazs
cbalazs@triad.rr.com
336-310-4841



NE

GDC OF DES MOINES, INC.
KARRIE FANKS, SECRETARY
3441 MARTIN AVENUE
OMAHA NE, 68112-2638
cell phone: 402-650-4989
karriefranks@yahoo.com

NJ


GDC of Raritan Valley
Lydia Strauss
174 Amity St.,
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11201
deloresstrauss@aol.com

NV

GDC of Las Vegas
Secretary:
Ann Montgomery
Contact/Membership Info:
The Great Dane Club of Las Vegas
c/o Ron Davis
6208 Rosalita Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89149
702-210-8430

Rescue Contact:
CherylAnn
gentlegiantrescueofnv@hotmail.com
702-658-3130

NY

The Great Dane Club of Western New York
Sarah Blakeslee
7346 Akron Rd
Lockport NY 14094
716-433-7304
k-seradanes@hotmail.com

OH

Great Dane Club of Cleveland
Beth Wise, Secretary
9672 Peck Rd.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-204-1071
tomarski@yahoo.com

Heart of Ohio Great Dane Club
Brenda Snively
8225 Troy Urbana Rd.
Casstown, OH, 45312
bbdanes07@yahoo.com

OK

Great Dane Club of Oklahoma
Tracy Purser
3750 72nd Avenue NW
Norman, OK, 73072

OR

Willamette Valley Great Dane Club
Julie Jackson
royaltydane@yahoo.com

PA

Great Dane Club of Central PA
Melissa Ekis
91 N Line Rd
Stevens, PA 17578
717-335-3865
boarpoint@dejazzd.com


GDC Of Lehigh Valley
Carol Colancecco
ccolancecco@rawle.com
and
Cat Urner
Cat@Voncharmdanes.com

The GDC of Pennsylvania, Inc.
Sue Kutcheras
31 Valentine Lane
Levittown PA 19054
215-943-1878
s_kutschera@aol.com

Great Dane Club Of Western PA
Mimi Kim
541 Beech Avenue
Boardman, Ohio 44512
330-727-6928
MKim007@aol.com

TX

Alamo Great Dane Club Inc.
President: Dru Mincemoyer
Cmincemoyer@Satx.Rr.Com
Sec.Julia Kerr
Droghedadanes@Hotmail.Com
Breeder Referral - VP, Penny Mikeman
Dagmardanes@The-I.Net


Great Dane Club of Greater Dallas, Inc.
Nancy Ridgway
Corresponding Secretary:
Ms. Karen Schuller
1412 Rosewood Lane
Allen, TX, 75002


Heart of Texas Great Dane Club, Inc.
Nancy M. Lerch
107 Patricia Road
Georgetown, TX 78628
512-259-9607
nlerch@joimail.com


Great Dane Club of El Paso
Norma L. Farris,
7641 Riverview Dr,
Canutillo, TX 79835-8816
nlfarris@sbcglobal.net


GDC of Greater Houston, Inc.
President: Peggy Poncio - 713-851-9947
Sec.: Margo Gaither - 713-645-3375 -
lamardanes@sbcglobal.net
Rescue: Marilyn Herdejugen
Newsletter: Sean Smith -
tarotammy@yahoo.com

VA

GDC of Metropolitan Washington
36928 Kimberly Court
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
301-472-4333

WA

GDC of Western Washington
Danna Paine
12218 26th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA 98271
Cell: 425-446-2345
danna.paine@gmail.com

WI

GDC of Milwaukee, Inc.
Aimee Bloch
S 29 W27333 Green Lane
Waukesha, WI, 53188